Mini Vacation!

Yay! Today, Dickson and I are leaving for a weekend trip up to Central CA. We’re going to hit everything we can between San Luis Obispo and Santa Barbara. Hurrah! I’ll be sure to take lots and lots of photos🙂

Another SUPER exciting thing is that I finally finished my first bag for Bag Month. But, I haven’t had a chance to take photos, so more to come on that later. I’m taking it with me on our trip. I guess I’ll have to name it my Central Coast Wide Strap Shoulder Bag (sounds exciting doesn’t it?). So stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Life, Projects, Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mini Vacation!

  1. Lynn says:

    Yay sounds exciting! The Central Coast sounds fun… I’m excited to see this bag!

Leave a Reply

