To-Buy list

Heeehee, so many cool nerdy gadgets I want/need/will get!

1) New digital camera: Panasonic FZ-8 (check!)

2) New iPod Classic (and a new Fatty…erg, Nano, and a new shuffle hehehe…I wish!): 160 GB of gooooodness

3) New computer: I’m running out of space on this one and it’s old!

4) New sewing machine: so I can all it my own! (check!)

5) Old industrial sewing machine: pretty, old, and can sew through heavy duty fabrics (Dickson wants to get me one…probably so I can try to make him custom messenger bags)

6) New cell phone: an unlocked one preferably. (check!)

7) Ikea Vitamin stool: they sold out at the one near my house 😦

<sigh> That’s a biiiiig list…..

This entry was posted in Exciting Finds, Life, Nerdness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to To-Buy list

  1. Lynn says:

    You know my machine can sew through soda cans? Anyway, can’t wait to see all your new stuff!

  2. amatricis says:

    Hahaha…you should make a soda can wreath for xmas then! It’s gonna take me so long to get through my list 😦 Booooo…

  3. Pingback: My birthday was a couple weeks ago… « Mudmuffins and Woogiemonsters

Leave a Reply

